Introduction and Allegro Spiritoso


Introduction and Allegro Spiritoso appears in many forms within the music compendium, frequently as a piece demonstrating a solo string, woodwind or brass instrument with Piano or other accompaniment. It was originally composed by the baroque composer Jean Baptiste Senaillé, and includes the fast 2/4 movement from one of his 50 or so violin sonatas. It is probably one of his most recognised pieces.

This arrangement for a brass quintet with optional Glockenspiel is presented in two formats. One is for Brass Band instruments, the other for Orchestral Brass, both with appropriate Parts to match that genre.

£25 + £5.00 postage for UK
£25 + £8.00 postage for Europe
£25 + £12 postage for Rest of the World

first page of score

listen1 listen1 listen1